PGS Live | GeoStreamer X

PGS Live

GeoStreamer X | What, Where, Why: Ask the Experts

Thursday 5th November | 14:00 CET | 07:00 CST | 21:00 SGT | 55 mins

Agenda

Our panel of experts are on hand at this live event to answer your questions, demonstrate results so far, and share plans for 2021 acquisition worldwide.

 

Find out how GeoStreamer X is redefining multi-azimuth streamer acquisition, providing a faster and smarter solution to nodes. Learn how it can be tailored to address a wide variety of geological and geophysical challenges.

Join us for our first PGS Live.

REGISTER

05 mins  |  Welcome  |  with Tony Martin
10 mins  |  GeoStreamer X – A solution for any geological challenge  |  with Martin Widmaier
10 mins  |  Final data in the Viking Graben |  with Julien Oukili
25 mins  |  Ask the experts - We answer your questions on GeoStreamer X  |  Panelists
05 mins  |  Conclusions  |  with Tony Martin

Meet the Presenters

Tony Martin - Host

Tony Martin

Tony Martin

Geophysical Advisor

Read Bio Tony Martin - Host

Martin Widmaier - Panelist / Presenter

Martin Widmaier

Martin Widmaier

Chief Geophysicist

Read Bio Martin Widmaier - Panelist / Presenter

Berit Osnes - Panelist

Berit Osnes

Berit Osnes

Senior Vice President Eurasia

Read bio Berit Osnes - Panelist

Bertrand Caselitz - Panelist

Bertrand Caselitz

Bertrand Caselitz

Chief Geophysicist

Read bio Bertrand Caselitz - Panelist

Julien Oukili - Presenter

Julien Oukili

Julien Oukili

Geophysical Support Manager

Read Bio Julien Oukili - Presenter

Registration

PGS Live | GeoStreamer X

PGS Live | GeoStreamer X

What, Where, Why: Ask the Experts

Register Registration